Various ‎– Synthetic Memento

Radio Cosmos ‎– RC003
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Compilation, Coloured

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 S.C.D* Lovely
Composed By – Boele Gerkes
A2 Keen K From The Outside
Composed By – Kai Lüdeling*
A3 Infinitynight* Split-Zero-Dimension-00
Composed By – X Infinity
A4 Aldo Bergamachine MedievalOrange
Composed By – FB Aldo
B1 Kinky Roland Amber Raisin
Composed By – Roland Faber
B2 Young Monday Prls
Composed By – Ian Lanterman
B3 Keen K / P. Muench* Maiden
Composed By – Kai Lüdeling*, Philipp MünchVocals, Lyrics By – Philipp Münch
B4 Kinky Roland Sahara
Composed By – Roland Faber
C1 Vision Talk Dina Tankar
Composed By – Stefan "Fellin" Olsson*, Krister Petersson, Martina RamstedtVocals, Lyrics By – Richard Flow
C2 Aldo Bergamachine Baby Noise-X-Mod
Composed By – FB Aldo
C3 Brian E* I Now Know Why You Cry
Composed By – Brian Ellis
C4 Brian E* Reese's Theme
Composed By – Brian Ellis
D1 Antilles Longing For The Spring (Extended Version)
Composed By – David WitkowskiVocals, Lyrics By – Anne Christine
D2 Chinese Theatre Hiding (Extended Mix)
Composed By – Krister Petersson, Martina Ramstedt
D3 Infinitynight* HypnoDrive-X-Osc
Composed By – X Infinity
D4 S.C.D* From Germany With Love
Composed By – Boele Gerkes



Limited to 500 copies.

℗ & © 2009 Radio Cosmos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): RC 003 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): RC 003 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side C): RC 003 C MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side D): RC 003 D MPO

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RC003 Various Synthetic Memento(16xFile, AIFF, Comp) Radio Cosmos RC003 France 2015



Add Review



May 31, 2014
edited about 1 year ago
fucking amazing electro disco synthpop compilation damn i need 100 of this.