Various ‎– Take Action! Volume 11

Hopeless Records ‎– SC042-02, Sub City Records ‎– SC042-02
Take Action! – 11
CD, Compilation


1-1 The Used The Lonely
1-2 We Came As Romans Fair-Weather
1-3 Awolnation Sail [Unlimited Gravity Remix]
1-4 Bad Religion Fuck You
1-5 The Wonder Years Local Man Ruins Everything [Nervous Energies]
1-6 Mayday Parade Oh Well, Oh Well [Acoustic]
1-7 Falling In Reverse The Drug In Me Is You
1-8 Enter Shikari Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here [Tek One Mix]
1-9 Whitechapel (2) Animus
1-10 Periphery (3) Far Out [Instrumental]
1-11 Sleeping With Sirens James Dean & Audrey Hepburn [Acoustic Version]
1-12 All Time Low The Reckless & The Brave [Acoustic]
1-13 Never Shout Never Pray For Peace [Demo]
1-14 3OH!3 You're Gonna Love This [Wuki Remix]
1-15 The Summer Set (2) Fuck U Over
1-16 Say Anything Their Notions
2-1 Glass Cloud Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2-2 Ice Nine Kills What I Never Learned In Study Hall (6 Feet Below) [Acoustic]
2-3 Memphis May Fire Prove Me Right
2-4 Upon This Dawning A New Beginning
2-5 Parkway Drive Dark Days
2-6 Sharks (12) Sea Of All Seas
2-7 Balance And Composure Quake
2-8 Silver Snakes All My Eye
2-9 Broadway Calls Bring On The Storm
2-10 We Are The Ocean Machine
2-11 Transit (3) Skipping Stone [Alternate Version]
2-12 Seahaven Understanding [Acoustic]
2-13 Set It Off (2) Dream Catcher
2-14 I Am The Avalanche I'll Be Back Around
2-15 The Scene Aesthetic Carelessly (feat. Dresses)
2-16 Plug In Stereo I Hope You Know (feat. Tay Jardine)
2-17 William Beckett 48 In A Hospital
2-18 Itch London Is Burning
2-19 Twin Atlantic Make A Beast Of Myself [Space Brother Remix]
2-20 The Animal In Me Speak
2-21 Hell Or Highwater Come Alive [Acoustic]
2-22 Palisades Bury It [Acoustic]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 790692004225