Various ‎– Take It Easy (15 Soft Rock Anthems)

Q Magazine ‎– QSOFTROCKSEP06
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sailor A Glass Of Champagne 2:54
2 Heaven 17 (Don't Fear) The Reaper 4:39
3 Jellyfish (2) Now She Knows She's Wrong 2:36
4 Redd Kross Yesterday Once More 3:59
5 Def Leppard Don't Believe A Word 2:19
6 Todd Rundgren A Dream Goes On Forever 2:22
7 The Moody Blues The Afternoon 8:23
8 Electric Light Orchestra Queen Of The Hours 3:25
9 Larrikin Love A Horse With No Name
Written-By – Dewey Bunnell
10 Chris Difford Up The Junction 3:20
11 The Korgis Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime (Acoustic Version) 3:17
12 James Morrison (2) It's Too Late
Written-By – Carole King, Toni Stern
13 Clifford T. Ward Wherewithal 2:57
14 Psapp Year Of The Cat 4:10
15 Brian Protheroe Fly Now 2:21


Free with issue 242 of Q Magazine. September 2006.

Track 1 taken from the Live In Berlin album.
Track 2 taken from the Before After album.
Track 3 taken from the Best! compilation.
Track 4 taken from the If I Were A Carpenter album.
Track 5 taken from the Yeah! album.
Track 6 taken from the Greatest Classics album.
Track 7 taken from the Days Of Future Passed album.
Track 8 taken from the The Electric Light Orchestra album.
Track 9 was specially recorded for Q magazine.
Track 10 taken from the South East Side Story album.
Track 11 taken from the "The Korgis - Unplugged" album.
Track 12 was specially recorded for Q magazine.
Track 13 taken from the Anthology compilation.
Track 14 was specially recorded for Q magazine.
Track 15 taken from the Pinball And Other Stories: The Best Of Brian Protheroe compilation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: QSOFTROCKSEP06 - SP
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5M07