Various ‎– Take Time To Listen Volume 4

5 Minute Walk Records ‎– FMD 5213, 5 Minute Walk Records ‎– G2 6570 2 25213 2 9
Take Time To Listen – Volume 4
CD, Compilation

Companies, etc.



Track 18 is not listed on the sleeve, and is a spoken promo for the label by the label president.

Track 8 is incorrectly listed as “Freak Out (Super Butterfly Mix)”. This misprint suggests that track 8 should be the same as the “DJ - BUTTERsuperFLY Mix” version of “Freak Out” that appears on the promo-only The Echoing Green / The W's - Limited Edition Split-EP; however, the version here is the same track that appears on The Echoing Green album. The sleeve incorrectly describes The Echoing Green’s self-titled album as a debut album, when it was actually their third proper album.

℗ & © 1998 5 Minute Walk Records, Inc. Distributed by ForeFront Records through Chordant Distribution Group in USA. Distributed by CMC Distribution Inc. in Canada.

All net profits from the sale of this release supported the 5 Minute Walk House in Valle Verde, Mexico.

Standard jewelcase.
Front insert: 12-page stapled booklet, color print exterior and interior, on matte paper.
Back insert: color print exterior, no print interior.
Disc tray: white.
CD: 2 spot-color print (yellow and black).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 57022 52132 9
  • Other (SPCN): 7-474-07203-3
  • Other (CMTA Code): AMCMXX
  • Matrix / Runout: FMD5213
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1645
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L044
  • Matrix / Runout: 1-1-3