Various ‎– Taking Woodstock: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Rhino Records (2) ‎– R2 520987
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Richie Havens Freedom (2009)
Written-By – Richard Havens*
2 Danny Elfman Taking Woodstock Titles
3 Crosby, Stills & Nash Wooden Ships
Written-By – David Crosby, Paul Kantner, Stephen Stills
4 Grateful Dead* China Cat Sunflower (Live)
Written-By – Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter
5 The Doors Maggie M'Gill
Written-By – Jim Morrison, John Densmore, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger
6 Danny Elfman Elliot's Place
7 Arlo Guthrie Coming Into Los Angeles (Live)
Written-By – Arlo Guthrie
8 Country Joe McDonald I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag (Live)
Written-By – Country Joe McDonald
9 Canned Heat Going Up The Country (Live)
Written-By – Alan Wilson*
10 Janis Joplin Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Live)
Written-By – Chip Taylor, Jerry Ragovoy
11 Danny Elfman A Happening (Office #2)
12 Love The Red Telephone
Written-By – Arthur Lee
13 Melanie (2) Beautiful People (Live)
Written-By – Melanie Safka
14 The Band I Shall Be Released (Live)
Written-By – Bob Dylan
15 Danny Elfman Perspective Extended
16 The Paul Butterfield Blues Band One More Mile
Written-By – James Cotton
17 Jefferson Airplane Volunteers
Written-By – Marty Balin, Paul Kantner

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 81227 98508 0
  • Barcode (String): 081227985080


Add Review



February 17, 2017
You know, I know your trying to sell this exact CD on Amazon for $2.55! We're quibbling over $.06? Wow!