Various ‎– Tales From The Pit Vol. 3

Portnow Intertainment Group ‎– none, PB Records ‎– none, Twitch! ‎– none, 1332 Records ‎– none, Bludgeon Records ‎– none, Dimeles Records ‎– none
Vinyl, 12"

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alcojuana Dumpster Drowning
A2 The Assasinators Keep 'Em Guessin' / Fleeting Heart Americans
A3 Potbelly Jamiee (The Cock Blocking Lesbian)
A4 Chump Change Waiting Room (Live)
A5 Demerit Fight Your Apathy
A6 Coven (4) Mow 'Em Down
Written By – The Dehumanizers
A7 The Jerkwadz Already Owned
A8 The Porn Stars Of Horror The Bride Of Frankenstein
A9 Embrace The Kill WW3
Written By – Potbelly
A10 Anticulture Devided
B1 Wilt Chamberlin's Baby Working Class Oi Girl
B2 Shakin Michael J Hobo Pimp On 105th
B3 The Dehumanizers God Men Of The Future
B4 Rich And Rare Rebels Rich And Rare
B5 Force50 Wasted
B6 Demoni (2) Teeth
B7 Gutter Gourmet Smell That?
B8 The Uninvited (8) In The Morning
B9 The Cryptics Department Store Job
B10 The Skexies The Innocent
B11 13 Scars 13 Scars