Various ‎– Techno Rave Party 1

Dino Music ‎– 40303
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Transformer 2 Pacific Symphony (Original Mix) 4:11
A2 Moby Go (Woodtick Mix) 4:28
A3 Digital Excitation Pure Pleasure (Rave Mix) 4:47
A4 Jambo! Drumattack (Original Mix) 3:46
A5 Ramirez La Musica Tremenda (La Tormenta Remix) 4:14
A6 Speedy J Pullover (First Remix) 3:36
A7 Meng Syndicate Sonar System
Remix – Speedy J
A8 Phenomania Who Is Elvis (Nani Rave Mix) 4:07
A9 Rotterdam Termination Source Poing (Original Mix) 3:07
A10 Edge Of Motion Set Up 707 3:53
A11 Robert Armani Ambulance 3:36
A12 Circuit Breaker Overkill 3:59
B1 Suburban Knight The Art Of Stalking 4:39
B2 Blake Baxter Fuck You Up (Chico Ass Mix) 3:04
B3 CLS Can You Feel It (In House Dub) 3:59
B4 GTO Elevation (Troll Mix) 3:44
B5 The Bouncer Kicks Like A Mule (Original Mix) 3:12
B6 Equitek Stylus Flight 3:11
B7 Dave Angel Bounce Back 3:13
B8 Sonic Solution On The Move (Original Mix) 3:45
B9 Paolo Zerletti Hallo (Original Mix) 3:30
B10 The Gateway Experience Living Body Map (Original Mix) 4:11
B11 Public Energy B.S.G. (Binaural Signal Generator) 4:06
B12 Food For Woofers Bass Warp (Original Mix) 3:58
B13 Steve Poindexter Work That Motha Fucker (Original Mix) 3:56

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 218030 403037
  • Other (Distribution Code): CA 436
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DNCD 50306/1 Various Techno Rave Party 1(2xCD, Comp) Dino Music DNCD 50306/1 France 1992 Sell This Version
50303 Various Techno Rave Party I(CD, Comp) Dino Music 50303 France 1992 Sell This Version