Various ‎– Technorave 3 - Technomania

Attic ‎– ACD 1347
Technorave – 3
CD, Compilation, Club Edition, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Random Rock Me
Producer, Written-By – Freshfield, Peran*, Quaver
2 Ave Maria No Sex Until Marriage (Pre-Matrimonial Climax Version)
Written-By – E. Bout*
3 R.J.'s Rule Rave This Nation (Raw Substantial Mix)
Producer – Ramon RoelofsWritten-By – R. Roelofs*
4 2 Unlimited Get Ready For This (Orchestral Mix)
Executive-Producer – Jean-Paul Coster*Written-By – R. Slijngaard*, P. Wilde, JP De Coster*
5 Fire On High Float In A Dream Of EX-TC (667 Beats)
Executive-Producer – Ray DecadanceProducer – Denzil Slemming, Duane SamploniusWritten-By – D. Slemming*, D. Samplonius*
6 New York Style Shut Up
Producer, Written-By – Cooly D.*
7 DJPC Inssomniak (I Come Back) (Concrete Mix)
Executive-Producer – Bruno Van Garsse, Michel NachtergaeleWritten-By – B. Van Garsse*, M. De San Antonio, P. Cools*
8 The Castle Elvis Has Left The Building
Producer – Luyckx*, Ruud van RijenWritten-By – Luyckx*, R. Van Rijen*
9 Pleasure Game Le Seigneur Des Tenebres (Mystic House) (Terminator Mix)
Executive-Producer – Michel NachtergaeleMixed By – SA 42*Producer – B. Van Garsse*Written-By – B. Marissal*, B. Van Garsse*, J. Meurisse*, M. Nachtergaele*
10 Paranoid Paranoid
Producer, Written-By – Freshfield, Peran*, Quaver
11 Platform One The Desires (99.5 Mix)
Executive-Producer – Coen NoordendorpProducer – Erik Van Den Broek, Errel BanquetaWritten-By – E. Van Den Broek*, E. Banqueta*

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1 and 10 [published by] 2 P(i)ethers / Tem / Cener Music Publishing. A CNR Records B.V. recording. Produced for "The House Brothers".

Track 2 [published by] Ratel Music Publishing. An Independent Music Corporation (IMC) recording. Recorded and mixed at The Critical Mass Studio.

Track 3 [published by] Portland Music / EMI Music. A Tink! Records recording. Produced for Tink! Records.

Track 4 [published by] Decos Publishing. A Byte Records recording.

Track 5 [published by] Orfa Music. A Decadance Records recording.

Tracks 6 and 8 [published by] TBM / Cener Music Publishing. A CNR Records B.V. recording.

Tracks 7 and 9 [published by] Nowdi Music, Brussels, Belgium. A Smash Productions recording.

Track 11 [published by] Freaky Music / Nanada Music. A Freaky Records recording. Produced for Freaky Records.

All tracks licensed from ToCo International, The Netherland, except track 2 licensed from Independent Music Corporation (IMC), a division of E.R.D. B.V., The Netherlands.

Mastered at Trutone Records, NJ.

℗© 1992 Next Plateau Records, Inc. Distributed by / Distribué par Attic Records Limited. Under license from Attic Productions Limited. Made in Canada / Fabriqué au Canada. Mfg for BMG Direct Ltd. under license.

Publishing entity TBM is misspelled as 'Tem' for tracks 1 and 10, misspelled as 'TMB' for track 6.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: #920603H ACD-1347 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000