Various ‎– Techno's Greatest Hits Vol. 1 - Sub Base For Your Face

Pyrotech Records ‎– 7 14228-4


A1 Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era Far Out 4:59
A2 Timebase Unity 5:14
A3 Run Tings Back Again 5:11
A4 Austin (14) Unity In Dub 5:34
A5 Austin (14) I Get High 5:07
A6 D'Cruze Life 5:37
A7 Kromozone The Rush 5:44
B1 Run Tings Fires Burning 4:45
B2 Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era Higherism 4:07
B3 Phuture Assassins Future Sound (2 Bad Mice Remix) 6:04
B4 Q Bass Hardcore Will Never Die 4:25
B5 Smart E's Sesame's Treet (Krome & Time Remix) 5:22
B6 Rachel Wallace I Feel This Way (Remix) 4:09


Compilation of tracks on Suburban Base label.

Most of the tracks featured are found on the 1992 CD "Sub Base For Your Face LP" released on Suburban Base Records. This Pyrotech Records USA version replaces the tracks "Tell Me Why" by Rachel Wallace, and "Shot Like Dis" by Phuture Assassins.

The replacement tracks are "Life" by D'Cruze, and "Higherism" by Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era, both of which were featured on the vinyl version of the original 1992 UK release but not the CD.

The tracks "Dancin People (E Type Remix)" by Q-Bass and "Don't Stand In My Way" by M&M are both omitted from this release, and "Back Again" by Run Tings was added. "Back Again" was never released on the UK version of this compilation.

"I Feel This Way (Remix)" is credited to Rachel Wallace when in fact this track is by M&M.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9417-14228-4

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All