Various ‎– Teen Idols

Tellydisc ‎– Telly 33
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dion DiMucci Runaround Sue
A2 Fabian (6) Tiger
A3 Frankie Avalon Why
A4 Johnny Tillotson Without You
Written-By – Johnny Tillotson
A5 Bobby Vee Run To Him
A6 Neil Sedaka Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
A7 Johnny Tillotson Poetry In Motion
B1 Neil Sedaka Next Door To An Angel
B2 Dion DiMucci The Wanderer
Written By – Ernie Maresca
B3 Fabian (6) Turn Me Loose
B4 Bobby Vee Come Back When You Grow Up
B5 Frankie Avalon De De Dinah
B6 Johnny Tillotson Talk Back Tremblin' Lips
B7 Frankie Avalon Venus
B8 Bobby Vee Devil Or Angel
C1 Fabian (6) Hound Dog Man
C2 Frankie Avalon Just Ask Your Heart
C3 Johnny Tillotson Dreamy Eyes
Written-By – Johnny Tillotson
C4 Neil Sedaka Oh! Carol
C5 Dion DiMucci Love Came To Me
C6 Fabian (6) I'm A Man
C7 Dion DiMucci Lovers Who Wander
D1 Bobby Vee Take Good Care Of My Baby
D2 Johnny Tillotson It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
D3 Frankie Avalon Gingerbread
D4 Fabian (6) This Friendly World
D5 Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl
D6 Dion DiMucci Little Diane
Written-By – Dion DiMucci
D7 Bobby Vee Rubber Ball
D8 Neil Sedaka Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen


This compilation (P) and (C) 1987 Tellydisc Ltd Album compiled and produced
by Paul Tannen Album design by George Rowbottom

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (A- Side): Telly 33-A
  • Label Code (B-Side ): Telly 33-B
  • Label Code (C-Side): Telly 33-C
  • Label Code (D-Side): Telly 33-D
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): TELLY 33 A - 1 J - 1 - 1 - 1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): TELLY 33 B - 1 J - 1 - 1 - 2
  • Matrix / Runout (C-Side): TELLY 33 C - 1 J - 1 - 1 - 1
  • Matrix / Runout (D-Side): TELLY 33 D - 1 J - 1 - 1 - 2