Various ‎– Teenbeat 50

Matador ‎– OLE 025-1, Teenbeat ‎– TEENBEAT 50
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Unrest (2) Teenbeat Theme 1991
A2 Scaley Andrew Earle Hotel
A3 Bastro Sketch For Sleepy
A4 Circus Lupus Marbles
A5 Vomit Launch Block Of Wood
Written-By [Uncredited] – The Bats
A6 Bells Of Strange Pair
A7 Unrest (2) Capitalist Joyride
A8 Autoclave (2) Dr. Seuss?
B1 Jonny Cohen Time Loop
B2 Teenage Gang Debs On Tape
Written-By [Uncredited] – The Pooh Sticks
B3 Sexual Milkshake California
B4 Superconductor I'm Going To Blow Your Fucking Head Off
B5 Velocity Girl Not At All
B6 Eggs It's Hard To Be An Egg
B7 Courtney Love (2) Shaniko
B8 Mark Robinson, Andrew Beaujon Teenbeat Theme 1985

Companies, etc.


Test pressing for Various - Teenbeat 50 release. Compiled in 1990 & early 1991, but not released until 1993.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OLÉ 025-2, OLE 025-2, TEENBEAT 50 Various Teenbeat 50(CD, Comp) Matador, Matador, Teenbeat OLÉ 025-2, OLE 025-2, TEENBEAT 50 US 1993 Sell This Version
OLE 025-4, TEENBEAT 50 Various Teenbeat 50(Cass, Comp) Matador, Teenbeat OLE 025-4, TEENBEAT 50 US 1993 Sell This Version
OLE 025-1, TEENBEAT 50 Various Teenbeat 50(LP, Comp) Matador, Teenbeat OLE 025-1, TEENBEAT 50 US 1993 Sell This Version