Various ‎– Tekno Warriors 2

Bit Music ‎– 22-715
3 × Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Session Skudero
A1 Highlander Last Forever
A2 Rebel Masters La Batidora
A3 Arkanoid (3) Survive (Up Mix)
A4 Club Corporation The Wasp (La Avispa)
A5 Skudero Dehlia (Remix '98)
A6 Psykotik Get In
A7 Bunker (2) Enjoy The Melody
A8 P.C.P. DJ's Tracks
A9 Paul Elstak Luv U More
Vocals – MC Irvin, Shaydie (2)
A10 Silicon (2) Overdose
A11 U-Traxx Imagine (Hard Club Mix)
Session Xavi Metralla
B1 Xavi Metralla Diabolica
B2 Acida Acida
B3 DJ Barbero Jump & Jump
B4 Resonance (6) Celtic
B5 Bunker (2) The Raveday Vol. 2
B6 Toni Phobia & DJ Charles High Pumping (Original Version)
B7 Groove DJ's Hard Song
B8 Virthu-All Base Of Rainbowland
Session DJ Siniestro
C1 Damon & Blackwood Take Me Away (Trance Mix)
C2 Skudero Glycerin
C3 Psycotik* Get Down
C4 Epidemic Strategy
C5 Toni Phobia & DJ Charles High Pumping (Base Version)
C6 Groove DJ's Emisphere
C7 Getting Started In My Memory (Ruboy's Remix)
Remix – DJ Ruboy
C8 Alien (2) Nostromo
C9 Bass D & King Matthew* In The Mix
Session Markos 13
D1 Markso 13 & Oskar Large* Question (Markos 13 & Oskar Large Remix '99)
Featuring – K-PsulaRemix – Markos 13 & Oskar Large*
D2 Toni Phobia & DJ Charles High Pumping (Octa Version)
D3 DJ Barbero Sleepless
D4 DJ Shue Ruboy's Drum Machine
D5 P.C.P. Origens
D6 Paul Elstak Die Like A Pig
D7 Highlander Hold Me Now
D8 Alien (2) Auriga
D9 DJ Shue The Myth
Session DJ Uri
E1 Sound Of A Drum To Rise
E2 DJ Barbero Sacrifice
E3 4 Tune Fairytales My Little Fantasy
E4 D-Sfase* & Neuroti-k The Hardcore
E5 FAO* Winter Times
E6 Xavi Metralla Happy Melody
E7 Shogun (3) Star Point
E8 Virthu-All Rainbow
Session DJ Bolo
F1 D-Sfase* & Neuroti-k Reactive Vol. 2
F2 Epidemic Lethal Droids
F3 Arkanoid (3) The Bit
F4 Getting Started In My Memory
F5 Scorpion Heads Viper
F6 Rebel Masters Silver Song
F7 Xavi Metralla Vibrations
F8 Sound Of A Drum Shout
F9 Psycotik* Let The Beat


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
32-715 Various Tekno Warriors 2(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Bit Music 32-715 Spain 1999 Sell This Version
12-715 Various Tekno Warriors Vol. 2(3xLP, Comp) Bit Music 12-715 Spain 1999 Sell This Version