Various ‎– Terra Musica

Zip Dog Records ‎– ZD 22 LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tranquility Bass La La La (Fatboy Slim Mix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
A2 Dravidian Bobbin' With The Beast (Part 1)
A3 Fun-Da-Mental The Distorted C
B1 Sidestepper (2) Maine
B2 DJ Die Achilles Heel
B3 Asian Dub Foundation Storm The Neighbourhood Watchtower
B4 Bi Polar Night Air
C1 Sangomas Siya Dengelela (Roni Size Mix)
Remix – Roni Size
C2 Wumni* What A See (Guy Called Gerald Mix)
Remix – A Guy Called Gerald
C3 Somatik Awake
D1 Transglobal Underground Ali Mullah
D2 Emperor Sly Thunderdrum (Original Hifi Mix)
D3 Pfink First Day
Featuring – Leiner (2)

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZD 22 CD Various Terra Musica(CD, Comp + CD, Comp, Enh) Zip Dog Records ZD 22 CD UK 1998 Sell This Version
MIL6465 Various Terra Musica Global Explorer II(2xCD, Album, Comp) M.I.L. Multimedia MIL6465 US 1999 Sell This Version