Various ‎– Testament Du Rock Vol.1

Music For Pleasure ‎– 1828583
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Eddie Cochran C'mon Everybody 1:55
A2 Smiley Lewis Shame, Shame, Shame 1:53
A3 Bobby Lee The Girl Can't Help It 2:25
A4 Fats Domino I'm Walkin' 2:00
A5 The Crickets (2) What'd I Say 2:34
A6 Bill Haley And His Comets That's How I Got To Memphis 2:21
B1 Sandy Nelson Rock Around The Clock 2:23
B2 P.J. Proby Stagger Lee 2:13
B3 Eddie Cochran Cut Across Shortly 1:47
B4 The Ventures Let's Go 2:17
B5 Johnny Burnette You're Sixteen 1:54
B6 Fats Domino My Blue Heaven 2:10
C1 Jerry Lee Lewis Greats Ball Of Fire 1:50
C2 Buddy Knox Paty Doll 2:04
C3 Larry Williams (3) Bonny Maronie 2:37
C4 Jay & The Americans Johnny B. Goode 2:40
C5 Eddie Cochran Twenty Flight Rock 1:42
C6 Lonnie Mack Memphis 1:26
D1 Bobby Vee Peggy Sue 2:15
D2 Del Shannon Runaway 2:17
D3 Fats Domino I'm Ready 2:01
D4 Gary Lewis I Saw Elvis Presley Last Night 2:10
D5 Johnny And The Hurricanes Red River Rock 2:07
D6 Eddie Cochran Nervous Breakdown 2:15


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2M 124 - 82.858, 2M 124 - 82.859 Various Testament Du Rock Vol.1(2xLP, Comp, RP) Music For Pleasure, Music For Pleasure 2M 124 - 82.858, 2M 124 - 82.859 France 1980 Sell This Version