Various ‎– Testament Du Rock Vol.2

Music For Pleasure ‎– 2M124 - 82860, Music For Pleasure ‎– 2M124 - 82861
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress


A1 Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues 1:55
A2 Bill Haley And His Comets Ain't Love Funny Ha Ha Ha 2:54
A3 Jan & Dean Rock And Roll Music 2:52
A4 Fats Domino So Glad 2:12
A5 Bobby Vee Oh Boy 2:58
A6 Johnny Burnette Cincinnati Fireball 2:43
A7 P.J. Proby Niki Hoeky 2:34
B1 Fats Domino Blueberry Hill 2:14
B2 Shirley & Lee* Let The Good Times Roll 2:22
B3 Roy Brown Let The Four Winds Blow 2:20
B4 Bobby Vee That'll Be The Day 2:10
B5 Del Shannon Oh Pretty Woman 2:38
B6 The Ventures Locomotion 2:08
B7 Amos Milburn Chiken Shack Boogie
C1 Eddie Cochran Somethin' Else 2:07
C2 The Crickets (2) Willie And The Hand Jive 2:44
C3 Sandy Nelson Sweet Little Sixteen 3:27
C4 Kim Fowley Barefoot Country Boy 2:00
C5 Jan & Dean Barbara Ann 2:18
C6 Johnny Rivers Maybelline 2:12
C7 The Easybeats Hound Dog 3:14
D1 Eddie Cochran Long Tall Sally 1:43
D2 Johnny Rivers Roll Over Beethoven 2:50
D3 Gary Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 2:37
D4 Fats Domino Oh Wee 2:04
D5 Canned Heat Rockin' With The King 3:12
D6 Jan & Dean Tallahassee Lassie 2:10
D7 The Flamin' Groovies Slow Death 3:25

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Other (Distribution Code): MP 209

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All