Various ‎– Texas Flashbacks Volume 4

Antar ‎– TEXAS 4
Texas Flashbacks – Volume 4
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Wind* Don't Take Your Love Away 2:10
A2 The Noblemen (3) Stop Your Running Around 2:09
A3 Mike Renolds & The Infants Of Soul When Will I Find Her 2:58
A4 The Notations (3) Everything's All Right 2:50
A5 The Exotics (2) Queen Of Shadows 2:28
A6 The Exotics (2) I Was Alone 1:58
A7 The Infinite Staircase* Margaret 2:20
A8 Modulation Corporation What To Do 2:30
B1 Roks* Hey Joe 2:40
B2 Leo & The Prophets Tilt-A-Whirl 2:42
B3 The Perils Hate 2:14
B4 The Madison Revue Another Man 2:30
B5 Bear Fax* Out Of Our Tree 2:23
B6 Changing Times Cry 2:20
B7 The Heard You're Gonna Miss Me 2:42
B8 The Heard Exit 9 2:10

Companies, etc.



Compilation of 1960's Texas garage bands, orignally released in 1980 as Flashback Volume 4 on the Flashback Label. Part of a series of 6 LPs.

Subtitled '14 Texan Tearaways' on the labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One runout): TEXAS 4 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two runout): TEXAS 4 B1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Various Flashback - Volume 4(Cass, Comp, Mono, Ltd, RE) Not On Label none US 1984 Sell This Version
MMCD 66064 Various Texas Flashback Volume 4(CD, Comp, RE) Way Back Records MMCD 66064 Germany 2000 Sell This Version