Various ‎– That'll Flat ... Git It! Vol. 12 : Rockabilly From The Vaults Of Imperial Records

Bear Family Records ‎– BCD 16102 AH
CD, Compilation


1 Bob Luman Red Hot
2 Weldon Rogers So Long; Good Luck And Good Bye
3 Bill Mack Play My Boogie
4 Billy Eldridge Let's Go Baby
5 Lew Williams Bop Bop Ba Doo Bop
6 Bill Allen (2) Please Give Me Something
7 Roy Brown Hip Shakin' Baby
8 Dennis Herrold Make With The Lovin'
9 The Strikes (3) If You Can't Rock Me
10 Lew Williams Centipede
11 Laura Lee Perkins Don't Wait Up
12 Johnny Garner Didi Didi
13 Warren Miller Everybody's Got A Baby But Me
14 Burnette Brothers* Warm Love
15 Lew Williams Abracadabra
16 The Strikes (3) Rockin'
17 Dennis Herrold Hip Hip Baby
18 Johnny Burnette Sweet Baby Doll
19 Al Jones (6) Loretta
20 Lew Williams Cat Talk
21 Bill Lawrence (3) Hey Baby
22 The Strikes (3) I Don't Want To Cry Over You
23 Bob Luman All Night Long
24 Johnny Garner Kiss Me Sweet
25 Lew Williams Gone Ape Man
26 Dennis Herrold You Arose My Curiosity
27 Dick Banks Dirty Dog
28 The Strikes (3) Baby I'm Sorry
29 Lew Williams Something I Said
30 Sammy Gowans Rockin' By Myself


  • ArtworkClive Blewchamp
  • Artwork By [Photo & Illustrations] – R. A. Andreas, Colin Escott, Willie Jacobs, Diethold Leu, Bill Millar, Weldon Rodgers, The Showtime Music Archive (Toronto)
  • Mastered ByBob Jones (6)
  • Other [Discographical Data] – Kevin Coffey, Bill Millar, Russ Wapensky, Richard Weize
  • Other [Tape Research] – Richard Weize
  • Reissue Producer, Other [Liner Notes]Bill Millar


Includes a 44 page booklet.