Various ‎– That's Eurobeat

Tring International PLC ‎– MCJHD090
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Croisette Do You Know The Way To San Jose? 3:55
A2 Earlene Bentley The Boys Come To Town 4:05
A3 Kelly Marie Stealing My Time 3:53
A4 Evelyn Thomas Standing At The Crossroads 3:10
A5 Miquel Brown This Time It's Real 3:55
A6 Moonstone The Visitors 4:08
A7 Eastbound Expressway Primitive Desire 3:58
A8 Seventh Avenue I Hear Thunder 3:29
A9 Angie Gold Right Back In The Middle 3:14
A10 Carol Jiani Vanity 3:22
B1 Miquel Brown Black Leather 3:16
B2 Linda Taylor Every Waking Hour 2:53
B3 Havana (6) Satisfy My Desire 2:53
B4 Evelyn Thomas Second Best 3:21
B5 Earlene Bentley I Got You Covered 3:56
B6 Barbara Pennington Vertigo 4:03
B7 James* & Susan Wells Love's The Cure For Me 3:27
B8 Midnight Sunrise In At The Deep End 3:18
B9 Eastbound Expressway Frantic Love 3:21
B10 Evelyn Thomas Sorry, Wrong Number 3:09

Companies, etc.


"20 Original Eurobeat Classics."

Manufactured In The EEC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5020214609047

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All