Various ‎– The Arock & Sylvia Records Story

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 212
CD, Compilation


1 The Corvairs (7) A Victim Of Her Charms
2 Tutti Hill He's A Lover
3 Joan Moody Don't Do Me That Way
4 Chet "Poison" Ivey* L O V E
5 Gene Burks Can't Stand Your Fooling Around
6 The Diplomats (2) I Am A Witness
7 Junior Lewis And I Never Knew
8 Junior Lewis Which Way
9 Garrett Saunders A Day Or Two
10 Sam Hawkins Just To Make Me Cry
11 Unknown Artist Deep Down Inside
12 Billy Washington Later For Romance
13 Sterling Magee Keep On
14 Joan Moody We Must Be Doing Something Right
15 Tutti Hill Handful Of Memories
16 Marie Knight And Junior Lewis Better Wait And See
17 Junior Lewis And Group* My Life
18 Unknown Artist Tears On My Face
19 Sam Hawkins Where The World Begins
20 Unknown Artist Where The River Meets The Sea
21 The Diplomats (2) Accompanied By Chet "Poison" Ivey Band Hey, Mr. Taxi Driver
22 Sterling Magee You're Supreme
23 The Larks* For The Love Of Money
24 The D. C. Playboys Too Much
25 Joan Moody Lend A Helping Heart
26 Theola Kilgore As Long As You Need Me(Want Me, Love Me)
27 Junior Lewis Two Seconds Of Love
28 Marie Knight Come Tomorrow

Companies, etc.


Made In UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 0 29667 22122 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04G7
  • Matrix / Runout (outer): CDKEND212 01 5
  • Matrix / Runout (inner): MADE IN UK BY UNIVERSAL M&L
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • Label Code: LC 09671