Various ‎– The Artists

Street Sounds ‎– ZCART 1
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Earth, Wind & Fire Let's Groove 5:38
A2 Earth, Wind & Fire September 3:37
A3 Earth, Wind & Fire Fantasy 4:38
A4 Earth, Wind & Fire After The Love Has Gone 4:31
A5 Earth, Wind & Fire Boogie Wonderland 8:20
B1 Jean Carn Don't Let It Go To Your Head 4:52
B2 Jean Carn Was That All It Was 3:43
B3 Jean Carn Love Don't Love Nobody 7:05
B4 Jean Carn Where Did You Ever Go 3:59
B5 Jean Carn Time Waits For No One 4:18
B6 Jean Carn If You Don't Know Me By Now
Backing Vocals – The Temptations
B7 Jean Carn If You Wanna Go Back 3:25
C1 Rose Royce Is It Love You're After 4:59
C2 Rose Royce Magic Touch 5:58
C3 Rose Royce Love Don't Live Here Anymore 3:50
C4 Rose Royce I Wanna Get Next To You 3:57
C5 Rose Royce Wishing On A Star 4:25
C6 Rose Royce Car Wash 5:06
D1 Earth, Wind & Fire Interview
D2 Jean Carn Interview
D3 Rose Royce Interview


"Original 12" Extended Album Versions"
"Live Interviews"
"18 Magic Tracks"

The Interviews:
D1 Interview by Greg Edwards (17th April 1980).
D2 Interview by Dyana Williams (20th January 1985).
D3 Interview by Kenny Copeland, Michael Moore & Dave Brown (1st October 1984).

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All