Various ‎– The Awards 1990

Telstar ‎– STAC 2386
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tears For Fears Sowing The Seeds Of Love
A2 Eurythmics Revival
A3 Gloria Estefan Don't Wanna Lose You
A4 Simply Red You've Got It
A5 Chris Rea The Road To Hell
A6 Bon Jovi Living In Sin
A7 Tina Turner The Best
B1 Guns N' Roses Sweet Child O' Mine
B2 Shakespear's Sister You're History
B3 The Beautiful South Song For Whoever
B4 Cliff Richard The Best Of Me
B5 Van Morrison Whenever God Shines His Light
Vocals [Featuring] – Cliff Richard
B6 Kate Bush The Sensual World
B7 Nigel Kennedy Spring From The Four Seasons
B8 Michael Ball Love Changes Everything
C1 Lisa Stansfield All Around The World
C2 Milli Vanilli Girl You Know It's True
C3 Yazz Fine Time
C4 Mica Paris My One Temptation
C5 Fine Young Cannibals I'm Not The Man I Used To Be
C6 Bobby Brown My Prerogative
C7 Donna Summer I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
C8 Gipsy Kings Bamboleo
D1 Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance
D2 Erasure You Surround Me
D3 Paula Abdul Straight Up
D4 De La Soul Eye Know
D5 Prince Partyman
D6 Coldcut People Hold On
Vocals [Featuring] – Lisa Stansfield
D7 Black Box Ride On Time


"The Official Brits Awards Album"
"30 Nominated Artists"

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STAR 2386 Various The Awards 1990(2xLP, Comp) Telstar STAR 2386 UK 1990 Sell This Version
TCD 2386 Various The Awards 1990(2xCD, Comp) Telstar TCD 2386 UK 1990 Sell This Version