Various ‎– The BRK Breakcore Show Volume II

BRK ‎– BRK-comp-02
CD, Compilation


1 Eat Rabbit & The Bunny Crew Hard To Party With 2m30 !
2 DJ Rainbow Ejaculation No Polo Shirts, No Baseball Caps
3 DJ Donna Summer* Do You Want Ice?
4 Main$tream We Are Dead (BRK Mix)
5 Kodek Feat. Seborrhea You Are Selfish, Stupid, Retarded Idiot (You Smell)
6 Matimpulsif* Rock´adrage (BRK Short Edit)
7 Princesse Rotative Feat. Abigail Green Dirrty (2007 Version)
8 Rektal Distortion Fuckcreation
9 Passenger Of Shit Vaginal Terd Suking Cum Squirt 4
10 Rank Sinatra Achy BRKy Heart
11 Phasme My Dead Elton
12 Randomatik Blast Szajaft
13 Maladroit Saucisson Gangsta
14 Uoki-Toki Drink
15 Unas Kiss It
16 Very Impossible Person* Headhunt HQ
17 DJ Mastercopy Hopscotchy Mochi (Minikomi Edit)
18 Svindrön Zelotypia
19 Epsilon Eating Willy Beamish (Rmx)
20 CEP2plet Cesnod Cachne
21 Fractional Mnt San
22 Jankenpopp Lucky Aircrash Day
23 Infekta Big Time Toasted
24 Killjoy (2) Supermassiveravecore666
25 Skndr Stamp
26 Zombieflesheater Rappelattacke



Comes in cardboard sleeve.
Compilation mastered @ filth floor studio.
Thanks to JFX and GRRRND ZERO for support.
Much love to our friends for their dedication: without YOU this wouldn´t be possible...
A big shout-out and total respect to everyone who played at our gigs and to the 40 artists around the world who send us tracks,sorry to those who don´t appear on the record.We love you all!!!