Various ‎– The Best Bands You've Never Heard In Your Life!

More East Records ‎– ME0204
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mazeffect Flip Your Wig
Backing Vocals – Aimee (6)Bass – Mel (35)Drums – Dan (91)Engineer – Jerry MannoGuitar – Jay (69)Producer – MazeffectVocals – Jay (69), Mel (35)Written-By – Husker Du*
A2 The Ergs! Saturday Nite-Crap-O-Rama
Bass – Joey ErgGuitar, Synthesizer – Jeff ErgRecorded By – Ritchie BasicVocals, Drums, Guitar – Mikey ErgWritten By – Mike Yannich / Joe Keller / The Ergs!
B1 Grover Kent Caroline
Bass, Backing Vocals – Jason*Co-producer – Olexa*, Manno*, Conroy*Drums – Steve*Engineer – Jerry MannoGuitar, Vocals – Rich*
B2 Rats Eyes Retired (At 21) Nervous Breakdown
Written-By – Black Flag


Includes insert.

Limited to 200 black, 200 green, and 100 clear (this) vinyl . Sleeves are hand-numbered out of 500 on the back.

A1 Recorded at JMM Studios, May '01.
A2 Recorded for 50 bucks at AYYYY! Studios in Hoboken, NJ by Ritchie Basic. This is the "rough" mix.
B1 Recorded & Mixed Jan 2002 at JMM Studios in Metuchen NJ.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: U-55192m-A ME-0204 A
  • Matrix / Runout: U-55192m-B RE ME-0204 B