Various ‎– The Best Of 2009 (15 Tracks From Uncut's Albums Of The Year)

Uncut (2) ‎– UNCUT 2010 01, Uncut (2) ‎– UNCUT201001
CD, Compilation, Jewel Case

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Animal Collective My Girls
Written-By – Animal Collective
2 Bill Callahan Jim Cain
Written-By – Bill Callahan
3 Grizzly Bear Cheerleader
Written-By – Grizzly Bear
4 Super Furry Animals White Socks / Flip Flops
Written-By – Super Furry Animals
5 Reigning Sound Stick Up For Me
Written-By – Glass Sun*
6 Dirty Projectors Temecula Sunrise
Written-By – David Longstreth
7 The Felice Brothers Cooperstown
Written-By – The Felice Brothers
8 Wild Beasts All The King's Men
Written-By – Wild Beasts
9 The Low Anthem To Ohio
Written-By – Ben Knox Miller, Jeffrey Prystowksy*
10 Phoenix Rome
Written-By – Phoenix
11 Tinariwen Tenhert
Words By – Mohammed Assori AhmedWritten-By – Abdallah Ag Alhousseyni
12 Fever Ray Keep The Streets Empty For Me
Lyrics By – Cecilia Nordlund, Fever RayMusic By – Fever Ray
13 Graham Coxon Brave The Storm
Written-By – Graham Coxon
14 Fuck Buttons Surf Solar
Written-By – Andrew Hung, Benjamin John Power
15 The Duke & The King One More American Song
Written-By – The Duke & The King



Free CD with TAKE 152, the January 2010 issue of Uncut magazine, issued December 2009.

This is the jewel case version for the UK market. Also issued in a cardboard sleeve version for the markets outside the UK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CA UNCUT201001 @@
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1286

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All