Various ‎– The Best Of Beyond Real Recordings

Beyond Real Recordings ‎– BYD007
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jigmastas Beyond Real
A2 I.G. Off And Hazadous Hip Hop Till I Die
A3 The Basement Khemist* Vibrate
A4 Akil* How Emcees Do It
B5 Channel Live Six Cents
B6 Jigmastas Lyrical Fluctuation
Featuring – Mr. Complex, Pharoahe Monch, Shabbam Sadeeq*, Talib Kweli
B7 Jigmastas Chandon
B8 I.G. Off And Hazadous Street Seranade
C9 Old World Disorder 3hree6ix5ive
Featuring – Slim Shady
C10 Jigmastas Iz U Dee (Remix)
C11 I.G. Off And Hazadous The Nicest
C12 Jigmastas Reality Check
Featuring – Ha The Jet Black, Mr. Akil, Shadowman, Truth Enola
C13 Jigmastas So What
Featuring – Guru
D14 Jigmastas Matromony
D15 Shadow Of Old World Disordor* Wasted
D16 Jigmastas Last And Will Testimony
D17 Jigmastas Lyrical Fluctuation (Remix)
Featuring – Mos Def, Mr. Complex, Pharoahe Monch, Shabbam Sadeeq*, Talib Kweli
D18 Jigmastas Don't Get It Twisted
Featuring – Sadat X

Companies, etc.



Tracks are sequentially listed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 23897 00051 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): BYD-007 A FWDS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): BYD-007 B FWDS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C - Etched): BYD-007 C FWDS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D - Etched): BYD-007 D FWDS