Various ‎– The Best Of Excello Records

Excello ‎– CD 3001
CD, Compilation, Reissue


1 Arthur Gunter Baby Let's Play House
2 Louis Brooks & Hi Toppers* It's Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)
3 The Marigolds (3) Rollin' Stone
4 The Blues Rockers Calling All Cows
5 Rudy Green My Mumblin' Baby
6 Guitar Gable Congo Mombo
7 Clarence Samuels Chicken Hearted Woman
8 Johnny Jano Havin' A Whole Lot Of Fun
9 The Gladiolas Little Darlin'
10 Lonesome Sundown My Home Is A Prison
11 Jerry McCain My Next Door Neighbor
12 Lillian Offitt Miss You So
13 Al Ferrier Hey! Baby
14 Joe Hudson Baby Give Me A Chance
15 Leroy Washington (2) Wild Cherry
16 Guitar Gable This Should Go On Forever
17 Lazy Lester I Hear You Knockin'
18 The King Crooners Now That She's Gone
19 Lightnin' Slim* Rooster Blues
20 Carol Fran One More Chance
21 Jay Nelson Don't You Want A Man Like Me
22 Hooks Coleman Fine Young Girl
23 Slim Harpo Rainin' In My Heart
24 Charles Sheffield I Would Be A Sinner
25 Robert Garrett (3) Quit My Drinkin
26 Bobby Jay Red Sails In The Sunset
27 Silas Hogan Everybody Needs Somebody
28 Lightnin' Slim* Bad Luck Blues
29 Slim Harpo Baby Scratch My Back
30 Shy Guy Douglas Long Gone

Companies, etc.



Titled "The Excello Story" on CD spine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 68501 30012 7