Various ‎– The Best Of Radikal Techno

Radikal Records ‎– RAD90014-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 T99 Anasthasia
2 C.Y.B.E.R.F.U.N.K. Life At The Wunderbar
3 80 Aum Mindcontroller
4 Noys Ave Maria (Walz That Noys)
5 L.A. Style James Brown Is Dead (Original 7" Mix)
6 N-Joi The Anthem (Original Mix)
7 Frequency X Czech This Out
8 Moby Go (Rainforest Mix)
9 Mars Plastic Find The Way (Trans-X-val Mix)
Remix – Trans-X-val
10 T*Z*O Rush To The Rhythm (Beltram Rush Mix)
Remix – Joey Beltram
11 Kranz Helmut Kohl Ist Tot
12 The Movement (3) Jump! (Original Mix)
13 Human Resource The Dominator
14 Glam Hell's Party (DJ Ricci & DFC Team Mix)
Remix – D.F.C. Team, DJ Ricci
15 DJ Keoki* Present Disco 2000 (4) Let The Rave Begin
Presenter – DJ Keoki*
16 Age Of Love The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Remix)
Remix – Jam & Spoon
17 Apotheosis Put Me In A Trance (Radio Mix)
18 Ramirez El Gallinero (Tambalea Mix)


Radikal Records - Divison of Intermediate Radikal INC. Published through Caroline Distribution


Add Review



December 14, 2002

This album is full of classic tunes that we all know. Its cool to hear "oldies" once in a while. Personally I liked the song "Put Me In A Trance" by Apotheosis. So if you miss the old songs from long ago, then this album is for you.