Various ‎– The Biz

Not On Label ‎– TBD 01
Vinyl, 12", Unofficial Release, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sade I Never Thought (Musk Men)
Remix – Musk Men
A2 Rosie Gaines Exploding All Over Europe (Junior Vasquez Dance Mix)
Remix – Junior Vasquez
B1 Michael Jackson Jam (The S Underground Mix)
Remix – Roger Sanchez
B2 Holly Johnson Love Train (Knuckles Mix)
Remix – Frankie Knuckles


White label promo.
Tracks are credited as:
A1: Musk Men
A2: De Tangua
B1: Wacko - Jam (The S underground Mix)
B2: Holly - Train Love (Nuckles Mix)

Exploding All Over Europe was originally offered as a download (in remixed form, as Exploding All Over Europe (Junior Vasquez Dance Mix)) by in 2005, following an unofficial release as a white label 12" single in 2000. In 2007, two further remixes by Junior Vasquez were included on a digital re-release of Rosie Gaines' 1997 single I Surrender. The track was co-written by Ingrid Chavez and Prince and the original version (before remixing) is believed to have been produced by Prince, but this is unconfirmed.
While specific recording dates for the track are not known, it is likely that initial tracking took place in 1991 or 1992. The track was copyrighted on 16 February, 1993. It is likely that Junior Vasquez's remixes were made around this time also (given his involvement in many Prince-related tracks from 1989-1992), but this is unconfirmed.