Various ‎– The Blue Beat Ska & Reggae Revolution

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue Rivers & The Maroons Witchcraft Man
Written By – H. Joseph
A2 The Jubilees (2) Out Of Reach
Written-By – Green*
A3 The Mopeds (2) Whisky & Soda
Written-By – K. John*
A4 The Firestones Oh Judy
Written By – Stubbs
A5 Laurel Aitken I'm Still In Love With You Girl
Written-By – Aitken*, Jackson*
A6 The Pyramids (2) Jesse James Rides Again
Written-By – Aitken*, Jackson*
A7 The Invaders Cradle Days
Written By – B. Jacobs
A8 Cyndy Starr & The Mopeds (2) Pain Of Love
Written-By – Aitken*, Jackson*
A9 The Jubilees (2) Hot Skin
Written By – Creary, Patton
B1 Blue Rivers & The Maroons Phoenix City
Written-By – Single*
B2 The Pharaohs (4) Long Shot Kick The Bucket
Written-By – Agard*, Cook*
B3 The Rude Boys (2) The Ska Is The Limit
Written-By – Jackson*
B4 Laurel Aitken Blowing In The Wind
Written-By – Dylan*
B5 The Pharaohs (4) Poor Ramases
Written-By – Agard*, Cook*
B6 Cyndy Starr & The Mopeds (2) Sad Movies
Written-By – Loudermilk*
B7 Blue Rivers & The Maroons Guns Of Navarone
Written-By – Tiomkin*, Webster*
B8 Laurel Aitken Rock Steady
Written-By – Aitken*
B9 The Jubilees (2) Out Of Reach
Written-By – Green*



All titles produced 1967/1968
Original sound recordings made by Siggy Jackson Productions