Various ‎– The Blues - Volume 2

Springboard ‎– DALP 2/1965, Metronome 2002 ‎– DALP 2/1965
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Lightnin' Hopkins Worried Life Blues 2:49
A2 Elmore James Bleeding Heart 2:38
A3 Arthur Crudup* Look ON Yonder Wall 2:20
A4 John Lee Hooker Little Wheel 2:34
A5 Jimmy Reed I Wanna Be Loved 2:14
B1 Memphis Slim Lend Me Your Love 4:59
B2 Big Bill Broonzy Somebody's Gotta Go 3:28
B3 Lightnin' Hopkins Walkin' Blues 2:36
B4 Elmore James The Sky Is Crying 2:48
B5 Arthur Crudup* Rock Me Mama 2:27
C1 John Lee Hooker I'm In The Mood 2:45
C2 Jimmy Reed Bright Lights Big City 2:46
C3 Memphis Slim Sassy Mae 2:40
C4 Big Bill Broonzy Rock Me Baby 6:20
C5 Lightnin' Hopkins Baby Please Don't Go 3:16
D1 Elmore James Rollin' And Tumblin' 2:33
D2 Arthur Crudup* Coal Black Mare 2:51
D3 John Lee Hooker Send Me Your Pillow 2:33
D4 Jimmy Reed Things Ain't What They Used To Be 3:03
D5 Memphis Slim Ramble This Highway 2:55

Companies, etc.


Gatefold Cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA