Various ‎– The Blues - Volume Four

Cadet Records ‎– LPS-4042
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Billy Stewart Billy's Blues
A2 Little Walter Last Night
A3 Lowell Fulson Trouble, Trouble
A4 Larry Williams (3) My Baby's Got Soul
A5 Eddie Boyd Third Degree
A6 Willie Mabon I Don't Know
B1 Betty James I'm A Little Mixed Up
B2 Muddy Waters She's 19 Years Old
B3 T.V. Slim* Flat Foot Sam
B4 Little Walter Boom Boom
B5 Memphis Slim Guess I'm A Fool
B6 John Lee Hooker Leave My Wife Alone


comes with argo cover
cadet labels

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP-4042 Various The Blues Volume 4(LP, Comp, Mono) Argo (6) LP-4042 US 1965 Sell This Version
CA 4042, LP 4042 Various The Blues - Volume Four(LP, Comp, RE) Cadet Records, Argo (6) CA 4042, LP 4042 US Unknown Sell This Version
CH 9290, MCA 8449 Various The Blues Volume 4(LP, Comp, RE) Chess, MCA Records CH 9290, MCA 8449 US 1988 Sell This Version
CHD-9290 Various The Blues Volume 4(CD, Comp, RE) Chess CHD-9290 US 1989 Sell This Version
CRL 4003 Various The Blues Volume 4(LP, Comp, Mono) Chess CRL 4003 UK 1964 Sell This Version