Various ‎– The Bodyguard (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) / ("Boomerang" Bonus Tracks)

Audiophile ‎– 29-92131

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
A2 Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night
A3 Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
A4 Whitney Houston I'm Every Woman
A5 Whitney Houston Run To You
A6 Kenny G (2) & Aaron Neville Even If My Heart Would Break
A7 Lisa Stansfield Someday (I'm Coming Back)
A8 Joe Cocker Trust In Me
Vocals [Featuring] – Sass Jordan
A9 Curtis Stigers (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
A10 Kenny G (2) Waiting For You
B1 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
B2 Alan Silvestri Theme From The Bodyguard
B3 Johnny Gill There U Go
B4 Toni Braxton Love Shoulda Brought U Home
B5 Boyz II Men End Of The Road
B6 P.M. Dawn I'd Die Without U
B7 Grace Jones 7 Day Weekend
B8 Aaron Hall & Charlie Wilson It's Gonna Be Alright
B9 Kenny Vaughan Feels Like Heaven
B10 Shanice Don't Wanna Love You


Arabian issue of the Original Motion Picture containing bonus tracks from the "Boomerang" soundtrack (B4, B5, B6, B7 & B8).

Houston's track "Jesus Loves Me" is not featured on this release.

Sleeve incorrectly states "P. Dawn" as main artist for B6.

Tape comes in an extralarge plastic box with a separate papersheet with the lyrics of the songs.

Other Versions (5 of 115) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07822-18699-2, 18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album) Arista, Arista 07822-18699-2, 18699-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
0059 Whitney Houston The Bodyguard(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Delta (5) 0059 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
88697657662-4 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album, Car) Arista, Sony Music 88697657662-4 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
07822 18699 4 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(Cass, Album, Comp) Arista 07822 18699 4 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
07822-18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album) Arista 07822-18699-2 US 1992 Sell This Version