Various ‎– The Bodyguard (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

GM Music (3) ‎– G - 433
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
A2 Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
A3 Whitney Houston I'm Every Woman
A4 Whitney Houston Run To You
A5 Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night
A6 Whitney Houston Jesus Loves Me
B1 Kenny G (2) & Aaron Neville Even If My Heart Would Break
B2 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
B3 Curtis Stigers (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
B4 Kenny G (2) Waiting For You
B5 Joe Cocker Featuring Sass Jordan Trust In Me
B6 Whitney Houston Theme From The Bodyguard


Faulty tracklist information inside the j-card.

Other Versions (5 of 112) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07822-18699-2, 18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album) Arista, Arista 07822-18699-2, 18699-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
0059 Whitney Houston The Bodyguard(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Delta (5) 0059 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
88697657662-4 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album, Car) Arista, Sony Music 88697657662-4 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
07822 18699 4 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(Cass, Album, Comp) Arista 07822 18699 4 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
07822-18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album) Arista 07822-18699-2 US 1992 Sell This Version