Various ‎– The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)

Arista ‎– MC-ART 18699
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
Arranged By [Vocals] – Whitney HoustonDirected By – Rickey MinorEngineer [Mix] – Dave Reitzas*Engineer [Recording] – Bill Schnee, Dave Reitzas*, Peter J. YianilosProducer, Arranged By – David FosterSaxophone, Soloist – Kirk WhalumWritten-By – Dolly Parton
A2 Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
Arranged By [Strings] – David Foster, Jeremy LubbockEngineer [Mix] – Mick GuzauskiEngineer [Recording] – Dave Reitzas*Producer, Arranged By – David FosterWritten-By – David Foster, Linda Thompson (2)
A3 Whitney Houston I'm Every Woman
Arranged By [Vocal Arrangement Inspired By] – Chaka KhanEngineer [Assistant Recording] – Acar S. Key*, Richard JosephEngineer [Mix] – Bob RosaEngineer [Recording] – Marc Reyburn, Matt RohrProducer – Narada Michael WaldenProducer [Additional], Remix, Arranged By [Additional Vocal Arrangement], Producer [Vocals] – Robert Clivillés And David Cole*Programmed By – Chauncey Mahan, James Alfano*Written-By – Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson*
A4 Whitney Houston Run To You
Arranged By – David Foster, Jud FriedmanArranged By [Strings] – David Foster, William RossEngineer [Mix] – Mick GuzauskiEngineer [Recording] – Dave Reitzas*Producer – David FosterWritten-By – Allan Rich, Jud Friedman
A5 Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night
Arranged By [Vocals] – Whitney HoustonEngineer [Mix] – Dave Way, Jim "Z" Zumpano*Engineer [Recording] – Barney Perkins, Milton ChanProducer – L.A. Reid And Babyface*Written-By – Babyface, Daryl Simmons, L.A. Reid, Whitney Houston
A6 Whitney Houston Jesus Loves Me
Arranged By [Original] – BeBe Winans, Cedric J. Caldwell*Arranged By [Strings] – Ron HuffBacking Vocals – Alvin Chea, BeBe Winans, Claude McKnight III*Engineer [Mix] – Dave Reitzas*Engineer [Recording] – Mike McCarthy, Victor CaldwellGuitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*Producer, Arranged By [Vocals] – BeBe Winans, Whitney HoustonWritten-By – Anna B. Warner, William B. Bradbury
B1 Kenny G (2) And Aaron Neville Even If My Heart Would Break
Arranged By – David Foster, Kenny G (2)Engineer [Additional] – Dana Jon Chappelle, Kevin Becka, Manny Lacarrubba, Steve SheppardEngineer [Assistant] – Kevin Becka, Steve SheppardEngineer [Mix] – Mick GuzauskiEngineer [Recording] – Humberto GaticaProducer – David Foster, Walter AfanasieffWritten-By – Adrian Gurvitz, Franne Golde
B2 Lisa Stansfield Someday (I'm Coming Back)
Engineer – Bobby BoughtonExecutive-Producer – Jazz Summers, Tim ParryMixed By – Andy Morris (5), Bobby Boughton, Ian DevaneyProducer – Andy Morris (5), Ian DevaneyWritten-By – Andy Morris (5), Ian Devaney, Lisa Stansfield
B3 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
Arranged By [Vocals] – David ColeEngineer – Acar S. Key*Engineer [Additional Mix] – Bruce MillerProducer [Assistant] – Ricky CrespoProducer [Rap Vocal] – Duran Ramos, Robert Clivilles*Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Robert Clivilles And David Cole*Written-By – Bill Withers, David Cole, Michelle Visage, Robert Clivilles*, Skip Scarborough, Tommy Never
B4 Curtis Stigers (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
Engineer – Marc DeSistoProducer – Danny KortchmarWritten-By – Nick Lowe
B5 Kenny G (2) Waiting For You
Engineer – Kevin BeckaEngineer [Assistant] – Steve SheppardEngineer [Mix] – Mick GuzauskiProducer – Kenny G (2)Written-By – Kenny G (2)
B6 Joe Cocker Featuring Sass Jordan Trust In Me
Engineer [Mix] – Chris Lord-AlgeEngineer [Recording] – John RolloProducer – Charlie MidnightWritten-By – Charlie Midnight, Francesca Beghe, Marc Swersky
B7 Alan Silvestri Theme From The Bodyguard
Composed By, Producer – Alan SilvestriEngineer – Dennis SandsEngineer [Assistant] – Bill EasystoneEngineer [Technical] – Gary Carlson, Jim WalkerOrchestrated By – William RossTrumpet, Soloist – Gary Grant

Companies, etc.


Titles in spanish

Other Versions (5 of 112) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07822-18699-2, 18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album) Arista, Arista 07822-18699-2, 18699-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
0059 Whitney Houston The Bodyguard(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Delta (5) 0059 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
88697657662-4 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album, Car) Arista, Sony Music 88697657662-4 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
07822 18699 4 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(Cass, Album, Comp) Arista 07822 18699 4 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
07822-18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)(CD, Album) Arista 07822-18699-2 US 1992 Sell This Version