Various ‎– The Boston Massacre Part Two

Rodent Popsicle Records ‎– RPR - 051
CD, Compilation


1 Toxic Narcotic Asshole
2 Toxic Narcotic Shut The Fuck Up
3 A Global Threat Better Than You
4 A Global Threat On The Clock
5 The Profit$ From Day One
6 The Profit$ Mom & Pops
7 The Profit$ Violent Fringe
8 The Profit$ 4 More Years
9 The Profit$ Rent Is Due
10 The Profit$ ¡Ya Basta!
11 The Profit$ Untitled
12 Tommy And The Terrors Outbound
13 Tommy And The Terrors Evil Ways
14 Tommy And The Terrors What About Me
15 Tommy And The Terrors The Kids Are Back
16 Lost Cause The New Dawn
17 Lost Cause In Dreams
18 Lost Cause Fallen Hope
19 Lost Cause Time Has Been Paused
20 Lost Cause Save Your Soul
21 Lost Cause Too Good To Be True
22 Lost Cause No One Lives Forever
23 Lost Cause This Old Soldier



A compilation of 7" EPs previously available only on vinyl.
The listing on the back of the cd is incorrect. There is a 0:05 untitled track at the end of the Profit$ 7".
Also, tracks 21 & 22 are accidentally flipped on the back cover track list.
All errors are corrected in the listing above.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: HSV 17886 "BOSTON MASSACRE #2" 01