Various ‎– The British Invasion The History Of British Rock Volume 8

Rhino Records (2) ‎– R4 70326
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Spencer Davis Group I'm A Man
Written-By – Steve Winwood
A2 Cream (2) Sunshine Of Your Love
Written-By – Jack Bruce, Pete Brown (5)
A3 Eric Burdon & The Animals San Franciscan Nights
A4 The Troggs Love Is All Around
Written-By – Reg Presley
A5 Donovan Hurdy Gurdy Man
Written-By – Donovan Leitch*
A6 The Hollies Dear Heloise
A7 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
B1 Procol Harum Conqistador
B2 Bee Gees New York Mining Disaster 1941 (Have You Seen My Wife Mr Jones)
Written-By – Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb
B3 Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstick Men
B4 Eric Burdon & The Animals When I Was Young
B5 Georgie Fame The Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde
B6 Peter & Gordon Knight In Rusty Armour
B7 The Moody Blues Nights In White Satin
Written-By – Justin Hayward

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 8122-70326-4 7