Various ‎– The British Invasion

Play 24-7 ‎– PLAY 063, Play 24-7 ‎– PLAY063
CD, Compilation


1 Billy J Kramer* Bad To Me
2 Donovan Sunshine Superman
3 Nashville Teens* Tobacco Road
4 Fourmost* A Little Loving
5 The Troggs I Can't Control Myself
6 Freddie And The Dreamers* I'm Telling You Now
7 Gerry And The Pacemakers* You'll Never Walk Alone
8 Dave Berry The Crying Game
9 Herman's Hermits I'm Into Something Good
10 Ivy League* Tossin' And Turnin'
11 Merseybeats* I Think Of You
12 Billy J Kramer* Do You Want To Know A Secret
13 Fourmost* Hello Little Girl
14 Rockin' Berries* He's In Town
15 Freddie And The Dreamers* You Were Made For Me
16 Billy J Kramer* Little Children
17 Gerry And The Pacemakers* I Like It
18 Herman's Hermits Silhouettes
19 Ivy League* Funny How Love Can Be
20 Rockin' Berries* Poor Man's Son
21 The Troggs Wild Thing

Companies, etc.



Licensed by Play 24-7 Limited. ℗ & © 2007 Play 24-7 Limited
Manufactured in the EC.

Housed in a standard jewel case, including a 4-page inlay.

"All single artist tracks are by the original Artist but may be re-recorded. Tracks featuring Groups may not include all of the original members".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 051503 106312
  • Matrix / Runout: I PLAY 1-063 I *055092
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD11
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5075
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • ASIN: B00G6FI6R2
  • Other (Cat # on CD Label): PLAY063