Various ‎– The Cadence Story

Ace ‎– CDCHD 550
CD, Compilation


1 Andy Williams Butterfly
2 The Everly Brothers* All I Have To Do Is Dream
3 Johnny Tillotson Poetry In Motion
4 The Chordettes Lollipop
5 Eddie Hodges I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
6 Link Wray Rumble
7 The Four Tophatters 45 Men In A Telephone Booth
8 The Metronomes (6) Dear Don
9 The Everly Brothers* Bye Bye Love
10 Andy Williams I Like Your Kind Of Love
11 The Chordettes Born To Be With You
12 Ocie Smith* Lighthouse
13 Bill Hayes Message From James Dean
14 The Everly Brothers* Wake Up Little Susie
15 Andy Williams Baby Doll
16 The Metronomes (6) I Love My Girl
17 Link Wray The Swag
18 Charlie McCoy Cherry Berry Wine
19 Johnny Tillotson Without You
20 Eddie Hodges (Girls, Girls, Girls) Made To Love
21 Lenny Welch Since I Fell For You
22 Johnny Tillotson It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
23 Eddie Hodges Ain't Gonna Wash For A Week
24 Lenny Welch Ebb Tide
25 Julius La Rosa Eh, Cumpari!
26 Archie Bleyer Hernando's Hideaway
27 The Chordettes Mr. Sandman
28 Bill Hayes The Ballad Of Davy Crockett


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 29667 15502 1