Various ‎– The Chess Story

Connoisseur Collection ‎– VSOP CD 130
CD, Compilation


1 Chuck Berry Bye Bye Johnny
2 Bo Diddley Bring It To Jerome
3 Dale Hawkins Suzie Q
4 Little Walter My Babe
5 Tommy Tucker High Heel Sneakers
6 Dave "Baby" Cortez Rinky Dink
7 Muddy Waters Mannish Boy
8 John Lee Hooker In The Mood
9 Howlin' Wolf Smokestack Lightnin'
10 Jimmy Rogers Walking By Myself
11 Elmore James Madison Blues
12 Buddy Guy Slop Around
13 Ramsey Lewis Trio* In Crowd
14 Bobby Charles See You Later Alligator
15 Clarence "Frogman" Henry Ain't Got No Home
16 The Hawketts Mardi Gras Mambo
17 Marathons* Peanut Butter
18 Moonglows* Sincerely
19 Etta James Only Time Will Tell
20 Little Milton Sneakin' Around
21 Joe Tex Get Closer Together
22 The Dells Oh What A Night
23 Fontella Bass Rescue Me
24 Jackie Ross Selfish One

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 015773 013022

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All