Various ‎– The Christmas Collection

Narada ‎– ND-63902
CD, Compilation, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bruce Mitchell (2) Joy To The World
Arranged By, Synthesizer, Computer – Bruce Mitchell (2)Engineer – Eric Lindert
2 Spencer Brewer Ukranian Carol
Engineer – David Scott (6), David Vartanian, Russell BondFlute – Pete BrewerGuitar, Cello, Arranged By – Doug HarmanPhotography By – Andy VogtPiano, Synthesizer – Spencer BrewerProducer – Eric LindertProducer, Arranged By – Spencer Brewer
3 Peter Buffett What Child Is This
Engineer – David VartanianEngineer, Producer, Synthesizer, Arranged By – Peter BuffettPhotography By – Tess Steinkolk
4 Eric Tingstad, Nancy Rumbel* It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Engineer – Lary Nefzger*Engineer, Guitar, Arranged By – Eric TingstadEnglish Horn, Chimes, Arranged By – Nancy RumbelPhotography By – Eric WarrenSynthesizer – David Lanz
5 Friedemann Witecka* The Man From Ceasaria
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bouzouki, Synthesizer [Guitar] – Friedemann Witecka*Arranged By [Woodwinds] – David MosesBass Guitar, Recorder [Descant, Treble, Tenor, Bass] – David MosesDrums – Evert Jan Fraterman*Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer, Arranged By – Friedemann Witecka*Photography By – Pohlman StudiosRecorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Johannes WohllebenWritten-By – Traditional
6 David Lanz, Paul Speer O Holy Night
Cymbal – Neal SpeerElectric Guitar – Paul SpeerEngineer, Producer – Paul SpeerPhotography By – Bill Cannon (2)Piano, Synthesizer, Arranged By – David LanzProducer – David LanzRecorded By [Piano] – Reed Ruddy
7 Nancy Rumbel Patapan / Noël Nouvelet
Engineer – Lary Nefzger*Photography By – Eric Warren (4)Producer, Ocarina, Bells, Arranged By – Nancy Rumbel
8 William Ellwood Return Of The Magi
Composed By, Producer, Arranged By – William EllwoodCongas – Daniel ChaseEngineer – David Vartanian, Ian ThomasFlute [Eight-course Sixteenth Century Renaissance], Synthesizer, Percussion – William EllwoodPhotography By – David RuggenSynthesizer – David Vartanian, Ian Thomas
9 John Doan God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Cello – Tom MegeeEngineer [Associate] – Mike Moore (2)Guitar [Harp Guitar], Arranged By – John DoanPhotography By – Rebekah Johnson (2)Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Billy OskayRecorder [Alto] – Timothy SwainViolin, Viola – Billy Oskay
10 David Darling Away In A Manger
Cello, Keyboards, Arranged By – David DarlingEngineer – David VartanianKeyboards – David ArkenstonePercussion – Daniel ChasePhotography By – Mark GubinProducer – Eric Lindert
11 David Arkenstone I Saw Three Ships
Computer – David ArkenstoneEngineer – David VartanianPercussion – Daniel ChasePhotography By – Mark GubinProducer – Eric Lindert

Companies, etc.



Printed and manufactured in the USA and Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS USA D108796 + + 55742-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LO28
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1007

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ND-63902 Various The Christmas Collection(CD, Comp) Narada ND-63902 US 1988 Sell This Version
CD-3902 Various The Christmas Collection(CD, Comp) Narada CD-3902 US 1988 Sell This Version
ND-63902 Various The Christmas Collection(CD, Comp, Club) Narada ND-63902 US 1988 Sell This Version
N-63902 Various The Christmas Collection(LP, Comp) Narada Collection Series N-63902 US 1988 Sell This Version
ND-63902 Various The Christmas Collection(CD, Club, RE, Smplr) Narada ND-63902 Canada Unknown Sell This Version