Various ‎– The Cotton Club Legend

RCA ‎– NK 89506
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Duke Ellington And His Cotton Club Orchestra A Nite At The Cotton Club
A2 The Missourians Market Street Stomp
A3 Fess Williams Royal Flush Orchestra* A Few Riffs
A4 Eubie Blake And His Orchestra My Blue Days Blew Over
A5 Louis Armstrong And His Orchestra Medley Of Armstrong Hits
A6 Adelaide Hall With The Mills Blue Rhythm Band Drop Me Off In Harlem
A7 Mills Blue Rhythm Band* Love Is The Thing
A8 Cab Caloway And His Orchestra* The Lady With The Fan
B1 Duke Ellington And His Orchestra Daybreak Express
B2 Cab Calloway And His Orchestra Minnie The Moocher
B3 Jimmy Lunceford And His Orchestra* Swingin' Uptown
B4 Willie Bryant And His Orchestra Long About Midnight
B5 Billy Banks With The Mills Blue Rhythm Band The Scat Song
B6 Teddy Hill And His NBC Orchestra* King Porter Stomp
B7 Ethel Waters Jeepers Creepers
B8 Duke Ellington And His Orchestra Bojangles
B9 Lena Horne Saint Louis Blues

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 035628 950642
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Other (Distribution code): RC 430
  • Label Code: LC 0316

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All