Various ‎– The Country Collection - 20 Greatest Hits

Masters Music ‎– MM 85032
CD, Compilation


1 Lynn Anderson Desperado
2 Kenny Rogers My Washington Woman
3 Johnny Cash Port Of Lonely Hearts
4 Jerry Lee Lewis Cold, Cold Heart
5 Oak Ridge Boys* Father Alone
6 Willie Nelson You Wouldn't Cross The Street To Say Goodbye
7 George Jones (2) I'll Share My World With You
8 Kenny Rogers Ticket To Nowhere
9 Bobby Bare Tender Years
10 Waylon Jennings Abilene
11 Pat Boone Speedy Gonzales
12 Doc Watson Tom Dooley
13 Patsy Cline Just Out Of Reach
14 Everly Brothers I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
15 Jerry Lee Lewis Jambalaya
16 Don Williams (2) Spend Some Time With Me
17 Bobby Bare Vampira
18 Willie Nelson Home Is Where You're Happy
19 Lynn Anderson You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
20 Freddy Fender (2) Before The Next Teardrops Falls


Masters Konstukieweg 4, 6074 NJ Roermond (Holland).

Made in Germany.

Track 16 title misprinted as "Before The Next Teardrop Fals" on rear tray insert and the CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All