Various ‎– The Decay Of The Angel (New Strength Recordings International Compilation)

New Strength ‎– NS 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


New Strength Side
A1 Uterus 28 + The Grey Wolves The Chaos Of Creation
A2 Ramleh Phenol
A3 Lunatic Stupid Dogs* Antipleasure
A4 Con-Dom Get Right With God II
A5 White Hand Prologue
A6 Terre Blanche Still Brilliant
A7 Psy Phalanx* Inferno
Thee Order Ov Wolves Side
B1 Uterus 28 For Sensorium
B2 Information Aggression Machine Pulse
B3 Vidna Obmana Eardome For Memory
B4 The Psychic Workshop Richards Therapy (Live)
B5 Ice Crystal Sun Dog Formation Gathering Gods
B6 Subliminale Texturae Psichofonike
B7 The Grey Wolves Survival
B8 Sigillum S E.O.F. (Elevation Of Fear-Making Occasions Out Of Neurosis)

Companies, etc.


Pressed in an edition of 500 copies.

All tracks more or less morph into another.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - etched): NS + 1 + A ORLAKE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - etched): NS 1 B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Various Decay Of The Angel(CDr, Comp, RE) Open Wound none UK 2002 Sell This Version
none Various The Decay Of The Angel(Cass, Comp, P/Unofficial, C60) Zero Cabal none Australia Unknown Sell This Version