Various ‎– The Definitive Irish Rock Album II

EMI Music Ireland ‎– CDDIR2
2 × CD, Compilation


1-1 Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
1-2 Taste (2) Blister On The Moon
1-3 Horslips Trouble (With A Capitol T)
1-4 Gary Moore Parisienne Walkways
1-5 Rudi Big Time
1-6 Stiff Little Fingers Suspect Device
1-7 The Boomtown Rats I Don't Like Mondays
1-8 The Radiators* Kitty Ricketts
1-9 Rory Gallagher Bad Penny
1-10 The Blades Hot For You
1-11 The Undertones My Perfect Cousin
1-12 Virgin Prunes Pagan Lovesong
1-13 The Pogues A Pair Of Brown Eyes
1-14 Cry Before Dawn Gone Forever
1-15 Microdisney Singers Hampstead Home
1-16 That Petrol Emotion Big Decision
1-17 A House Call Me Blue
1-18 The Adventures Drowning In The Sea Of Love
1-19 Stump Charlton Heston
1-20 Sinéad O'Connor Nothing Compaes 2 U
2-1 Something Happens Petrol (Hello Hello Hello Hello Hello)
2-2 The Frank And Walters This Is Not A Song
2-3 Sultans Of Ping F.C. S.t.u.p.i.d. Kid
2-4 Blink (2) It's Not My Fault
2-5 Therapy? Nowhere
2-6 Ash Goldfinger
2-7 Revelino Don't Lead Me Down
2-8 Whipping Boy When We Were Young
2-9 Kerbdog Sally
2-10 Aslan Crazy World
2-11 The Divine Comedy National Express
2-12 The Frames Pavement Tune
2-13 JJ72 Snow
2-14 Relish Rainbow Zephyr
2-15 Jerry Fish & The Mudbug Club True Friends
2-16 Bell X1 Tongue
2-17 The Thrills Big Sur
2-18 Mundy 10,000 Miles Away (From Harm)
2-19 Paddy Casey Saints & Sinners
2-20 Snow Patrol Run

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0094633733923