Various ‎– The Divas Vol. 1

Not On Label (Heavy Joints) ‎– HJDIVA001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Red


A1 Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'Donis Just Dance 4:02
A2 Lady Gaga Poker Face 3:59
A3 Lady Gaga Paparazzi 3:29
A4 Lady Gaga Bad Romance 4:54
A5 Lady Gaga Feat. Beyoncé Telephone 3:41
B1 Katy Perry I Kissed A Girl 2:59
B2 Katy Perry Hot N Cold 3:45
B3 Katy Perry Feat. Snoop Dogg California Gurls 3:56
B4 Katy Perry Teenage Dream 3:47
B5 Katy Perry Firework 3:47
C1 Rihanna SOS 4:02
C2 Rihanna Feat. Jay-Z Umbrella 4:15
C3 Rihanna Take A Bow 3:49
C4 Rihanna Disturbia 3:58
C5 Rihanna Rude Boy 3:43
C6 Rihanna Feat. Drake What's My Name 4:23
D1 Ke$ha* Tik Tok 3:23
D2 Ke$ha* We R Who We R 3:24
D3 Ke$ha* with Flo Rida Right Round 3:27
D4 Ke$ha* Your Love Is My Drug 3:07
D5 Ke$ha* Feat. Taio Cruz Dirty Picture Part 2 3:38


Special Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HJDIVA001 Various The Divas Vol. 1(2x12", Unofficial, Blu) Not On Label (Heavy Joints) HJDIVA001 UK Unknown Sell This Version