Various ‎– The Drugstore's Rockin' Volume 4

Bear Family Records ‎– BCD 16678 AR
CD, Compilation


1 Janis Martin (2) Drugstore Rock'n'Roll
2 Barry De Vorzon Lindy Lou
3 Bobby Edwards (3) Don't Pretend
4 Bobby Louis Love At First Sight
5 Johnny Rose Linda Lea
6 Earl Sinks Shake 'em Up (And Let 'em Roll)
7 Leroy Van Dyke Walk On By
8 Nick Greene (2) Later For You, Baby
9 Bonnie Guitar Johnny Vagabond
10 The Crickets (2) April Avenue
11 Sam Butera Bim Bam
12 Dwayne Hickman Countin' Al The The Raindrops
13 Kenny Loran Mama's Little Baby
14 Ned Miller From A Jack To A KIng
15 Bill Hayes Uh Hugh, Oh Yeah
16 Earl Sinks This Weird Sensation
17 Bill Torrie If You Let Me
18 Ned Miller Two Voices,Two Shadows, Two Faces
19 Marv & Patty Rainwater Can I Count On Your Love
20 Kenny Loran Magic Star
21 The Crickets (2) Rave On
22 Bobby Edwards (3) I Fell And Broke My Heart
23 Johnny Rose Chair Girl
24 Johnny Fallin Left Out
25 Bonnie Guitar I Found You Out
26 Barry De Vorzon Penny Moved Away

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4000127166784
  • Label Code: LC 05197