Various ‎– The Elite

K-Tel ‎– TC 282, K-Tel ‎– TC 282
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Bee Gees Too Much Heaven
A2 Diana Ross It's My Turn
A3 Michael Jackson Rock With You
A4 James Taylor (2) Up On The Roof
A5 Kenny Rogers Sweet Music Man
A6 Supertramp The Logical Song
A7 Neil Diamond Longfellow Serenade
B1 Barbra Streisand Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born")
B2 Billy Joel She's Always A Woman
B3 Earth, Wind & Fire After The Love Has Gone
B4 Boz Scaggs Look What You've Done To Me
B5 Dr. Hook When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
B6 Cliff Richard Dreaming
B7 Anne Murray You Needed Me
B8 ABBA Fernando

Companies, etc.


The catalogue # TC 282 appears on both the label and the cover.

This release has a label variation, the catalogue # TC 282 is on the right side of the label and has a Q under it and there is no mention of the catalogue # from the other one listed (CSPS 1859), also, the label layout is also different, this release has nothing on the left side of the label where the catalogue # appears on the other one.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC 282, CSPS 1859 Various The Elite(LP, Comp) K-Tel, K-Tel TC 282, CSPS 1859 Canada 1981 Sell This Version
TU 3000 Various The Elite(LP, Comp, Promo, 74) K-Tel TU 3000 US 1981 Sell This Version
DN 6131 Various The Elite(LP, Comp) Dominion Records (5) DN 6131 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version
TV-295 Various The Elite(LP, Comp) Sono-Rodven TV-295 Venezuela 1981 Sell This Version
KT 13.025 Various The Elite(LP, Comp) K-Tel KT 13.025 Argentina 1981 Sell This Version