Various ‎– The End Of An Era - The Best Of Rot Records

Rot Records ‎– ASS 100
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 English Dogs Chase Is On
A2 Resistance 77 Against All Odds
A3 The Expelled Cider
A4 The Varukers Massacred Millions
A5 Paranoia (9) 1984
A6 Oi Polloi Thugs In Uniform
A7 Animal Farm (3) So Sad
A8 Existenz Stupid Girl
B1 Riot Squad (2) Society's Fodder
B2 Enemy* Running Blind
B3 Skeptix* Return To Hell
B4 Rattus Kukaan El Vol Tustaan
B5 External Menace Vietnam
B6 Cult Maniax Cities
B7 Picture Frame Seduction Hand Of The Rider
B8 Reality (13) Mad Harry
C1 Existenz Human Killer
C2 English Dogs Ambassador Of Death
C3 Paranoia (9) Dead Mans Dreams
C4 Riot Squad (2) In The Future
C5 Resistance 77 Russia
C6 The Varukers Bomb Blast
C7 Butcher (7) Leave Alive
C8 Cult Maniax Drugs
D1 Riot Squad (2) Police Power
D2 The Varukers Thatchers Fortress
D3 Oi Polloi Never Give In
D4 Animal Farm (3) John And Julie
D5 Skeptix* War Drum
D6 Rattus Will Evil Win
D7 The Expelled Violent Minds
D8 English Dogs Survival Of The Fittest


32 Track Double LP £5.99

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Reads: ASS 100 C MPO): Side A Reads: ASS 100 A MPO