Various ‎– The End Of Puppies

A Low Hum ‎– HUM050
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mount Eerie Yawning Sky
Songwriter – Phil Elvrum
A2 Secret Knives Excess
Songwriter – Ash Smith
A3 Salad Boys Dream Date
Songwriter – Joe Sampson*
A4 Carb On Carb Smash
Songwriter – James Stuteley
B1 The Shocking And Stunning Danger!!!
Songwriter – Jack Hooker, Samuel Lovrich-FitzPatrick
B2 Making Barcelona
Songwriter – Christopher Davies (3), Matthew Taylor (6), Peter Kossen
B3 Dope Body Leather Head
B4 Brilliant Swords Send Me A Letter (I Hate Rock Stars Who Write Books)
Songwriter – Campbell Kneale
B5 Sets (2) Deathdream
Songwriter – Brandon Sayring
B6 Mean Girls Blanked
Songwriter – Martin Selman, Zac Arnold
C1 Mongo Skato U Can't Front On That
Songwriter – Thomas Richards
C2 Totems (2) '94 Fuck Em
Songwriter – Reuben Winter
C3 Race Banyon I'm Out
Songwriter – Eddie Johnston
C4 Introverted Dancefloor Take It High
Songwriter – Bevan Smith
C5 Leno Lovecraft Making Love With Alien Mermaids
D1 Jon Lemmon It Appears (Goodbye Puppies Edit)
Songwriter – Eddie Johnston, Jon Lemmon, Ryan McPhun
D2 Spring Break Baby You're Better
Songwriter – James Dansey (2), Ryan McPhun
D3 Disasteradio Sweatshop
Songwriter – Luke Rowell
D4 Suren Unka Alice
Songwriter – Suren Unka
D5 #3¢h∆in$-&-@-†∆•nga* Hold Hands Wit Mai Homiez
Songwriter – Boss Loop Station, Te Atawhai Ponga
A5 Dear Time's Waste Blue & Gold
Songwriter – Claire Duncan


Comes with 74 page colour booklet with credit by Ian Jorgensen and catalog A Low Hum Publishing ALH044.

Released from a Kickstarter project.