Various ‎– The Escape From Beer Mountain - A Posthumous Bloated Sasquatch Beer Theatre Audio Label Sampler / Souvenier Compilation

CDr, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Branta Ïx vs. The3oes Intro
Voice – Pernille
2 The3oes R'N'B
3 But His Hands Were Tiny And So She Said Ud I Sneen
Performer – Claus Haxholm*Written-By – Manuskript (2)
4 Younolovebunny Spinning
Written-By – Sfu·ma·to
5 Brumdrøn Hvad Skulle Vi Gøre Uden Os
6 Shaw (3) Careful
Performer – David Shaw (4)Written-By – Christian H. Sötemann
7 Inhibitionists Innocence
Performer – Christian KannWritten-By – Tilbury On Cloves
8 Jacob Faurholt Jump The Fence
9 The President's Heart Box Of Glass
Written-By – Jacob Faurholt
10 Cryptic Scenery Discreetly Trapped In Webs
Written-By, Performer – Christian H. Sötemann
11 David Neuer Sedatives
Written-By – Cryptic Scenery
12 Tilbury On Cloves Everlast
13 Tsk Tsk Tsk Tristessen Und Getrinken
14 Sfu·ma·to Archipelago (The Cockatoo Is Pregnant)
15 Branta Ïx vs. Sfu·ma·to Outro



Limited edition of 100 numbered copies. This comes in a generic black cardboard slipcase, handstenciled cover in gold, with tracklisting sticker on the back and insert.

Farewell compilation with some bands from the current rooster of the BSBTA Label Group covering tunes from others on the label.